займы онлайн займ на карту займы онлайн на карту получить займ онлайн быстрый займ на карту онлайн микрозайм быстрый займ взять займ кредит срочно займ онлайн кредит онлайн на карту микрозаймы быстрый кредит наличными займы онлайн круглосуточно займы срочно круглосуточно

Staff Directory

School Administrative Unit #44 provides administrative support for the educational professionals of three independent school districts: Northwood, Nottingham, and Strafford.  As a team, we provide services to three communities, as well as the staff and students in three K-8 elementary schools.

Brazee, Erika
School Psychologist
603-942-5488
ebrazee@nhsau44.org

Carlson, Ed 
Finance Manager
603-942-1290 Ext 214
ecarlson@nhsau44.org

Gadomski, Robert, Dr. 
Superintendent
603-942-1290 Ext 207
rgadomski@nhsau44.org

Goedker, Nancy J.
Superintendent’s Admin Assistant
603-942-1290 Ext 206
ngoedker@nhsau44.org

Hodgdon, Charlene
Accounts Payable/Bookkeeper
603-942-1290 Ext 208
charleneh@nhsau44.org

Houghton, Jarrod 
Alt. Education Facilitator
603-942-1290 Ext 213
jhoughton@nhsau44.org

Kerivan, Missi
Payroll/Bookkeeper
603-942-1290 Ext 202
mkerivan@nhsau44.org

Lee, Debbie
Special Education Secretary
603-942-1290 Ext 215
dlee@nhsau44.org

MacNeil, Erica
Assistant Special Education Director
603-942-1290 Ext 205
emacneil@nhsau44.org

Osburn, Linda, PHR
Human Resources
603-942-1290 Ext 211
losburn@nhsau44.org

Reuning, Scott
Asst. Superintendent/Student Services
603-942-1290 Ext 204
sreuning@nhsau44.org

Ryan, Joan
School Psychologist
603-664-2842
jryan@nhsau44.org

West, Amy
Receptionist/Webmaster
603-942-1290 Ext 201
awest@nhsau44.org

Whitmore, Marjorie
Business Administrator
603-942-1290 Ext 210
mwhitmore@nhsau44.org

Wolff, Fred
Grant Coordinator
603-942-1290 Ext 216
fwolff@nhsau44.org